YoungBoy Never Broke Again – Colors (Album)

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: "Colors" album by YoungBoy Never Broke Again


DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: "Colors" album by YoungBoy Never Broke Again
YoungBoy Never Broke Again – Colors (Album)

American rapper, Kentrell DeSean Gaulden, known professionally as YoungBoy Never Broke Again has finally unlocked his highly anticipated project labeled “Colors”.

Colors is an upcoming mixtape from YoungBoy Never Broke Again. It is expected to be released on January 21, 2022. This mixtape will serve as YoungBoy’s first release of the year, following up his September 2021 album, Sincerely, Kentrell, as well as his second release after getting released from jail on bond.

On January 12, 2022, YoungBoy announced on YouTube that the mixtape would be coming out on Friday, revealing the mixtape’s name and cover art. Prior to this announcement, YoungBoy teased that the mixtape would be out in less than two weeks on January 5.

On January 14, YoungBoy released the teaser on streaming platforms, releasing five singles, all of which will land on the final cut. These singles include “Emo Love”, “Fish Scale”, “Emo Rockstar”, “Bring the Hook” and “Foolish Figure.” All of these singles mentioned were previously released on YoungBoy’s YouTube channel.

YoungBoy Never Broke Again – Colors (Album) Tracklist

1. Long Live

2. Bring It On

3. No Switch

4. Smoke One

5. 2Hoo

6. DC Marvel

7. How You Been

8. Expensive Taste

9. Cage Feelings

10. Dis & That

11. Gangsta (Ft. Quando Rondo)

12. Know Like I Know

13. Bring the Hook

14. Fish Scale

15. Emo Rockstar

16. Emo Love

17. Snow Bunny

18. Foolish Figure

19. I Got This

20. Flossin’ by Internet Money (Ft. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)

mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment